International Sales Offices and Representatives

European Sales Office and
Distribution Warehouse

BRUGSESTEENWEG 42-2 / 8531 HULSTE.,
Belgium

Jurgen Dobbelaere – Owner; President Sales & Marketing; Sales Manager Belgium, UK & Ireland
Tel: +32 56 24 58 00
Fax: +32 56 24 58 09
Mobile: +32 471 66 44 36
E-Mail: jurgen@verseleglobal.com

Mieke Vanacker – Owner; President Finances & Operations
E-Mail: mieke@verseleglobal.com

French Office
1 rue Maralde
45120 Chalette S/Loing, France

Patrick Patte – Sales Manager
France, Portugal, Spain,
Tel: +33 2 38 98 09 64
Fax: +33 2 38 98 09 64
Mobile: +33 6 1316 7537
E-mail: Patrick@verseleglobal.com

Italian Office
Via Bachelet 28
31015 Conegliano (TV), Italy

Daniele Padovan – Sales Manager
Balkan, Greece, Italy, Turkey, Cyprus, Malta
Tel: +39 0438 23442
Fax: +39 0438 23442
Mobile: 39 348 239 3224
E-mail: Daniele@verseleglobal.com

German Office
Buchenstrasse 22
97273 Kürnach, Germany

Bernd Lölsberg – Sales Manager
Austria, Germany, Switzerland
Mobile: +49 172 661 9641
E-mail: bernd@verseleglobal.com

Dutch and Scandinavian Office
Veldkantweg 15
6961 HE Eerbeek, Netherlands

Wil Hoek – Sales Manager
Netherlands, Scandinavia
Mobile: +31 (0)6 474 99146
E-mail: wil@verseleglobal.com

 

Asia Sales Office and Distribution
Warehouse

Factory B, 7/F
Union Hing Yip Factory Bldng.,
20 Hing Yip Street,
Kwun Tong, Kowloon

Anthea Yau – Vice President – Operations
Tel: 852-2621-3001
Fax: 852-2621-3002
Mobile: 852-9310-9760
E-mail: anthea@cp-asia.com

Michael Lu – Business Development Director
Tel: 86-21-6295-1661
Fax: 86-21-6295-1662
HK Mobile: 852-9198-4999
China Mobile: 86-136-6153-3131
E-mail: Michael@cp-asia.com

China Office
Room 201, 2/F, No.2 Building
Land 99 Jiugan Road, Songjiang Districk,
Shanghai, China

Michael Lu – Business Development Director
Tel: 86-21-6295-1661
Fax: 86-21-6295-1662
Mobile: 86-136-6153-3131
E-mail: Michael@cp-asia.com

Jackie Au – China Sales Dictector
Mobile: 86-186-2109-0932
E-mail: Jackie@cp-asia.com

Jeanie Han – Sales and Marketing Executive
Mobile: 86-186-1602-6846
E-mail: jeanie@cp-asia.com

Jackie Chen – Regional Sales Supervisor
Mobile: 86-186-1663-8010
E-mail: jackie.chen@cp-asia.com

Korea and Japan Sales Office
Jeff Sohn
Yongsan-Gu, Han Nam Dong
UN Village 27-2, Hyungwoo Best 102 Ho
Seoul, Korea(140-884)
Tel: 82-10-7152-5043
E-mail : jsohn@hks-corp.com

Hong Kong, Macau Sales Office
John Chan
Unit 101 Premier Centre
20 Cheung Shun St., Cheung Sha Wan
Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel: 852-8209-6073
Fax: 852-2574-6167
E-mail: ynchan@attglobal.net

International Representatives

Africa, India, Sub-Continent and
International Marine, South America, Middle East
HD Sheldon & Co
143 West 29th Street.
New York, NY 10003
Tel: 212 924-6920
Fax: 212 627-1759
Email: rmetros@hdsheldon.com

Eastern Europe, Russia & CIS
LOBA International
P.O. Box 68436
Tucson, AZ 85737
Tel: 520 579-8993
Fax: 520 579-8997
E-mail: jireland@lobainternational.com

Loba International
Lyapidevskogo St. 8/1 Off. 69
125581 Moscow
Russia
Tel/Fax +7 495 456 4492
Email: mplyaskina@lobainternational.ru

LOBA International
Ubeleinaya Ave.
House 1, Bldg. 2, Off 61
Khimki
Moscow 141400
Russia
Tel: +7 498 602 5050
Fax: +7 498 602 5050
Email: jireland@lobainternational.com

Mexico, Caribbean and Central America
Johnson Sales Company
P.O. Box 221370
Hollywood, FL 33022-1370
Tel: 954 927-3900
Fax: 954 927-3909
E-mail: johnson@johnsonsalesco.com

Other Markets
Customer Service
Edlund Company, Inc.
159 Industrial Parkway
Burlington, VT 05401
Tel: 802 862-9661
Fax: 802 862-4822
E-mail: customerservice@edlundco.com